September 2020 Monthly Newsletter with Corrections

Attached is the electronic version of our September 2020Newsletter.  



The following corrections were made to the file AFTER the paper version was mailed:

                Page 4 Calendar Items

                                Tues Sept 16 Start of Online Greek School Classes was corrected to Tues Sept 15

                                Sun Sept 27 6 month Memorial -  Vasiliki (Bessie) Rizos  was added

                Page 5 Sunday Assignments

                                Sept 27 READER was corrected from Susan Washinsky to John Washinsky

Also, for your reference, the following services will be streamed "LIVE"

Thur Sept 3         St. Nectarius the Wonderworker, Bishop of Pentopolis    Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am   

Sun Sept 6          13th Sunday of Matthew                              Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Tues Sept 8         Nativity of the Theotokos                             Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sun Sept 13        Sunday before Holy Cross                             Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

                                Agiasmos for the start of Sunday School & Greek School Year

Mon Sept 14       Elevation of the Holy Cross                          Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Thur Sept 17       Sts. Sophia, Faith, Hope & Love                  Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sun Sept 20         Sunday after Holy Cross                               Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Wed Sept 23       Conception of St. John the Baptist             Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sat Sept 26          St. John the Theologian                               Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sun Sept 27         1st Sunday of Luke                                       Matins/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

 

Thank you to all those who have already submitted their updated online registration forms. 

We appreciate your promptness!           

 

In Christ's Service,

 

Your Annunciation Church Office             

Popular posts from this blog

FR. GEORGE’S MESSAGE IN REGARDS TO MOTHER’S DAY!